Page 3 of 4

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:37 pm
by o01eg
Version updated to 2018-06-14.3f22a75 0.4.8 RC1.

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Mon Jun 18, 2018 7:51 pm
by o01eg
Version updated to 2018-06-17.57650fd 0.4.8 pre-RC2.

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Mon Jun 25, 2018 6:32 pm
by o01eg
Version updated to 2018-06-24.4983374 0.4.8 pre-RC2.

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Thu Jul 05, 2018 2:52 pm
by RudyVW
online now :)

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Thu Jul 05, 2018 9:59 pm
by o01eg
Version updated to 2018-07-02.c872658 0.4.8 pre-RC2.
Should fix issue with loading saved games.

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 7:40 am
by o01eg
Version updated to 2018-07-09.c8319b9 0.4.8 pre-RC2.

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 5:40 pm
by o01eg
Version updated to 2018-07-13.9a06376 0.4.8 RC2.

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Sun Jul 15, 2018 4:11 pm
by RudyVW
online now :)

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Mon Jul 23, 2018 9:57 pm
by Hyperant
When do you guys usually play?

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Mon Jul 23, 2018 10:24 pm
by marioxcc
Hyperant wrote:When do you guys usually play?
I am available from (approximately) 18:00 UTC to 01:00 UTC in any day of week, but some days I have duties to do in this time (it varies). I propose that we agree to meet at some precise date and time.

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Tue Jul 24, 2018 4:37 am
by o01eg
Version updated to 2018-07-23.321d6b8 0.4.8 pre-RC3.

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Sun Aug 12, 2018 7:53 am
by o01eg
Version update to 2018-07-29.cb1feba (0.4.8 pre-RC 3).
By default Random species are selected.
Cookies are alive 2 hours.
Chat saves message between the server restarts.

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Tue Aug 14, 2018 4:32 am
by o01eg
Version updated to 2018-08-13.770ca38 (0.4.8 pre-RC 3).

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Thu Aug 23, 2018 4:56 pm
by o01eg
Version updated to 2018-08-23.26f16b0 (0.4.8 RC 3).
AIs re-populate lobby from save game.

Re: Multiplayer server up

Posted: Thu Aug 30, 2018 4:38 pm
by o01eg
The server will work with 0.4.8 version.